Board Members

Board Members:
The Alex Mcdonald Foundation Board is made up of 12 members who each shared a special connection with Alex and are passionate about continuing his legacy. 

Andrew Fernung -President
Danny Mosquera - Vice President 
Chrissy Harper - Secretary 

Ryan Barhoush - Board Member
Tyler Bobbitt -Board Member
Cory Caraway - Board Member
Thomas Craggs - Board Member
Austin Davis - Board Member
Josh Dunbar - Board Member
Andrew Hughes - Board Member
Kelly Merrians - Board Member

Thank you for visiting our page and taking a few moments to remember our dear friend Alex McDonald. Sign up for our email Newsletter here to stay up to date on all events and news from The Alex McDonald Foundation.